preloader

Contact Us

We are located within the Greater Toronto Area, of Ontario, Canada, just minutes from Pearson International Airport; providing convenient access to fast and expeditious shipping options.

REPAIR & SALES

Accountable Manager Ahmad Ghoorchiani ahmad@aerocopter.ca
Customer Support Adam Ghoorchiani adam@aerocopter.ca
Sales / Quotes sales@aerocopter.ca

Productions

Production Manager Moe Afat Mirni afat@aerocopter.ca
Production Department production@aerocopter.ca

Quality Assurance

Quality Assurance Manager Hassan Seylani hassan@aerocopter.ca
Quality Assurance Department quality@aerocopter.ca

Administration

Operations Administration Renée LeBlanc renee@aerocopter.ca
Administration and Reception Paula Ricci admin@aerocopter.ca
Accounting accounts@aerocopter.ca

General Inquiries

General Inquiries info@aerocopter.ca
Employment Opportunities HR@aerocopter.ca

Email Us